warning NEW VISITOR RESTRICTION AT KSB BEGINNING 2/8/21

To protect our patients, families, and health care workers during Covid-19, KSB currently has visitor restrictions in place for the safety of patients, visitors and employees.

warning KSB COVID DRIVE-THRU SCREENING

Call (815) 285-7777 to complete your assessment and schedule an appointment.

(815) 285-7777

favorite News


To Your Health

We are here to provide you tools for your success.  Please take advantage of the links below and remember to check back monthly.

 

Welcome

Thank you for visiting us!

Listed below are recent uploads of text and audio. Just click on the title to open.

To Your Health

Monday, February 22, 2021    CLUMSY CAN BE FIT
Friday, February 19, 2021    AFTERNOON NAPS
Wednesday, February 17, 2021    A GLASS OF WINE
Monday, February 15, 2021    WORKAHOLISM
Friday, February 12, 2021    FRIED FOOD RISK
Wednesday, February 10, 2021    STRETCHING
Monday, February 08, 2021    SMOKING & STROKE
Friday, February 05, 2021    DIET VS FITNESS
Wednesday, February 03, 2021    DON’T WAIT!
Monday, February 01, 2021    DISAGREEMENTS ARE EXHAUSTING